Colorado EAPA

Home » Uncategorized » Nominations for 2015 Annual Awards

Nominations for 2015 Annual Awards

EAPA opens call for nominations for 2015 annual awards 
Each year EAPA recognizes and celebrates the achievement of members, individuals and organizations who have distinguished themselves through their work and leadership in the EA profession. The awards salute outstanding achievements in a number of categories, including EAPA Member of the Year, Lifetime Achievement Award, EAP Quality Award, Outstanding Chapter and Branch Awards and more. Awards will be presented at the 2015 World EAP Conference. 


The nomination process involves completing an online form, demonstrating that qualifying criteria are met and highlighting specific achievements that support the nomination. Each nominee must receive at least two separate nominations in order to be considered by the Awards Committee. EAPA is accepting nominations through July 1. For more information, and to complete the relevant online form, go to 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: